Sep 19 – 23, 2022
ONLINE (ZOOM)
GMT timezone

Organizing Committee

Stan Brodsky (SLAC, USA) <sjbth@slac.stanford.edu>
Wojciech Broniowski (Jan Kochanowski U., Poland) <Wojciech.Broniowski@ujk.edu.pl>
Tobias Frederico (ITA, Brazil) <tobias@ita.br>
Stan Glazek (U. of Warsaw, Poland) <stglazek@fuw.edu.pl>
John R. Hiller (U. of Idaho, USA) <jhiller@d.umn.edu>
Chueng-Ryong Ji (NCSU, USA) <crji@ncsu.edu>
Cedric Lorce (Ecole Polytechnique, France) <cedric.lorce@polytechnique.edu>
Wally Melnitchouk (JLAB, USA) <wmelnitc@jlab.org>
Gerald A. Miller (U. of Washington, USA) <miller@phys.washington.edu>
Barbara Pasquini (U. of Pavia, Italy) <pasquini@pv.infn.it>
Wayne Polyzou (U. of Iowa, USA) <polyzou@uiowa.edu>
Gianni Salme (INFN Sezione di Roma, Italy) <Salmeg@roma1.infn.it>
James Vary (ISU, USA) <jvary@iastate.edu>