Jul 11, 2022, 8:50 AM
Suite Hall (Jeju Suites Hotel)

Suite Hall

Jeju Suites Hotel

The Suites Hotel Jeju 67, Jungmungwangwang-ro 72beon-gil Saekdal-dong, Seogwipo-si, Jeju-do, Korea


Session: 1

  • Yongseok Oh (Kyungpook National University)

Session: 2

  • Hiroyuki Sako (Japan Atomic Energy Agency)

Session: 3

  • Victor Mokeev (Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility)

Session: 4

  • Atsushi Hosaka (RCNP, Osaka University)

Session: 5

  • Ho-Meoyng Choi (Kyungpook National University)

Session: 6

  • Chueng-Ryong Ji (North Carolina State University)

Session: 7

  • Takatsugu Ishikawa (Research Center for Electron Photon Science (ELPH), Tohoku University)

Session: 8

  • Patrick Achenbach (Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz)

Session: 9

  • Hyun-Chul Kim (Inha University)

Session: 10

  • Hartmut Schmieden (University of Bonn (PI))

Session: 11

  • Philip Cole (Lamar University)

Session: 12

  • Michael Doering (The George Washington University)

Session: 13

  • Victor Mokeev (Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility)

Session: 14

  • Kyungseon Joo (University of Connecticut)

Presentation materials

There are no materials yet.
T.-S. H. Lee (Argonne National Lab.)
7/11/22, 8:50 AM
Volker Burkert (Jefferson Laboratory)
7/16/22, 11:20 AM
invited talk

Summary of the workshop and closing remarks

Building timetable...